“I’m not dead!” A Quick Update

I’m not dead! I know I haven’t been posting much lately, and I can tell you exactly why: Operation Pokemon Party Favors has been taking up my every waking non-work moment for about the last two weeks. It has been a heck of a ride, filled with ups, downs, and excitement. But you know what?

Operation Pokemon Party Favors is complete!

I will be making a nice long blog post detailing how that process went and the (MANY) things that I learned from it. But in the meantime, I wanted to make a quick post saying that I haven’t dropped off the face of the earth, and I’ve got lots to share as soon as I’ve had a chance to recover a bit.

Also, I have taken the time to update my Links page and add a Contact page, both of with you can find at the top of the site. The biggest addition is a Twitter account for my plush adventures, where you can find me @VikingDogPlush. So feel free to check that out.

Now, to tide you over until the next post…

20160806_230430

Leave a Reply

